Open Mike Eagle new album out now! Rappers will die of natural Causes tracklisting

Open Mike Eagle has a new and great record out right now, Rappers will die of Natural Causes featuring one of my favorite records of 2011 in Nightmares. Go and cop this gem on itunes today!



1. The Processional (The Funeral March) prod. E. Super

2. Nightmares prod. Willie Green

3. No Body Nose prod. Loden

4. NH2 (Grins and Lies) feat/prod Alpha MC

5. Rappers Will Die of Natural Causes. Prod. E.Super

6. Why Pianos Break feat. P.O.S. prod. Taco Neck

7. Rent Party Revolution prod. E. Super

8. Kings feat. VerBS and Real8 prod. Awkward

9. Exiled from the Getalong Gang feat. MC Paul Barman prod. The Kone

10. Right Next to You (for the neighbors) prod. E. Super

11. Dishes prod. Dak

12. Bright Green Light prod. B-Bop

13. Natural Causes Reprise prod. OME

14. Old Member Reclamation prod. E.Super/_______ prod. Egon Brainparts


~ by @WeekendGabe on June 15, 2011.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: