J-Live’s Said Person of That Ability Album Audio Review

I’ve heard many of J-Live’s singles and songs he’s guest spotted on, but to be truthfully honest I never heard any of his solo albums. For a guy who has been putting in work for close to ten years, shame on me for sleeping so hard. But I did find myself listening to his new album, Person of That Ability with close attention. The producer/emcee rides almost completely solo through the album but has some uber dope production by Diamond D, Nicolay, and Marco Polo. I kind of tipped by hand so far but act surprised any ways. This week’s What’s in My Headphones is below.

-SquareOne

LISTENJ-Live’s Said Person of That Ability Album Audio Review

~ by @WeekendGabe on September 23, 2011.

2 Responses to “J-Live’s Said Person of That Ability Album Audio Review”

  1. Nice. Great, a review from someone that’s never heard a J-Live album. Seems qualified, certainly someone who should speak on hip hop.

  2. Thanks, I appreciate your words.

Leave a Reply

 
